Faculty Directory

Dr. Hongtao Yu

Dr. Hongtao Yu

Department Chair
Professor
hongtao.yu@jsums.edu
tel (601) 979-2171 | fax (601) 979-3674

Dr. Danuta Leszczynska

Dr. Danuta Leszczynska

Professor
danuta@icnanotox.org
tel (601) 979-1091 | fax (601) 979-3238

Dr. Huey-Min Hwang

Dr. Huey-Min Hwang

Professor
huey-min.hwang@jsums.edu
tel (601) 979-2595 | fax (601) 979-2778

Dr. Glake Hill

Dr. Glake Hill

Professor
glakeh@icnanotox.org
tel (601) 979-1699 | fax (601) 979-7823

Dr. Ming Ju Huang

Dr. Ming Ju Huang

Professor
ming-ju.huang@jsums.edu
tel (601) 979-3492 | fax (601) 979-3674

Dr. Paul Tchounwou

Dr. Paul Tchounwou

Professor
Associate Dean of Graduate and International Programs in CSET
paul.b.tchounwou@jsums.edu
tel (601) 979-3321 | fax (601) 979-2349

Dr. Tigran Shahbazyan

Dr. Tigran Shahbazyan

Professor
tigran.shahbazyan@jsums.edu
tel (601) 979-3619 | fax (601) 979-3630

Dr. John Watts

Dr. John Watts

Professor
john.d.watts@jsums.edu
tel (601) 979-3488 | fax (601) 979-3674

Dr. Paresh Ray

Dr. Paresh Ray

Professor
locat paresh.c.ray@jsums.edu
tel (601) 979-3486

Dr. Serguei Goupalov

Dr. Serguei Goupalov

Assistant Professor
serguei.goupalov@jsums.edu
tel (601) 979-3633 | fax (601) 979-3630