Jerzy Leszczynski
Jerzy Leszczynski Center Director, Professor, Presidential Distinguished Fellow
tel: (601) 979-1223
fax: (601) 979-7823
e-mail: jerzy@icnanotox.org

 

Seruei Goupalov
Serguei Goupalov, Assistant Professor
tel: (601) 979-3633
fax: (601) 979-3630
e-mail: serguei.goupalov@jsums.edu

 

Glake Hill
Glake Hill, Associate Professor
tel: (601) 979-1699
fax: (601) 979-7823
e-mail: glakeh@icnanotox.org

 

Ming Ju Huang
Ming Ju Huang, Professor
tel: (601) 979-3492
fax: (601) 979-3674
e-mail: ming-ju.huang@jsums.edu

 

Hwang
Huey-Min Hwang
, Professor
tel: (601) 979-2595
fax: (601) 979-2778
e-mail: huey-min.hwang@jsums.edu

 


Danuta Leszczynska, Professor
tel: (601) 979-1091
fax: (601) 979-3238
e-mail: danuta@icnanotox.org

 

Ray
Paresh Ray
, Professor
tel: (601) 979-3486
fax: (601) 979-3674
e-mail: paresh.c.ray@jsums.edu

 

Tigran
Tigran Shahbazyan
, Professor
tel: (601) 979-3619
fax: (601) 979-3630
e-mail: tigran.shahbazyan@jsums.edu 
web-page: nano.jsums.edu

 

Paul
Paul Tchounwou
, Professor, Associate Dean of Graduate and International Programs in CSET
tel: (601) 979-3321
fax: (601) 979-2349
e-mail: paul.b.tchounwou@jsums.edu

 

Watts
John Watts
, Professor
tel: (601) 979-3488
fax: (601) 979-3674
e-mail: john.d.watts@jsums.edu

 

Yu
Hongtao Yu
, Professor, Department Chair
tel: (601) 979-2171
fax: (601) 979-3674
e-mail: hongtao.yu@jsums.edu